Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of belinda

belinda

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by belinda
"hello, just wanted to share my experience with State Farm, Cathy Garcia was very helpful, in explaining my policy to me, I appreciate her kindness and patience with me, Thank you"
Profile photo of Katie Rotella

Katie Rotella

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Rotella
"Kay was absolutely amazing! Like most people these days, we are needing to cut costs wherever we can. She spent over an hour on the phone with us going over all of our current coverages and explained each one. She told us where we could potentially save some money but more importantly, the implications of the trade off. We determined that it was not worth the risk to give up major coverage, to save a couple of dollars a month."
Profile photo of Angus Nelson

Angus Nelson

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angus Nelson
"Great communication and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Daisy Ogaz

Daisy Ogaz

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Ogaz
"My husband and I had a wonderful experience switching our car and life insurance over to State Farm thanks to Tammy! She was extremely helpful and communicated every step of the process diligently. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jessica Medrano

Jessica Medrano

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Medrano
"Recently went and spoke to Cathy at State Farm. She was so friendly and her customer service skills were superb! Her and Andy helped me understand what current protections I have , they also helped me run a quote. I was surprised at how much they were able to save me compared to all of the other companies around this area. Without a doubt we switched over. If you need help please don’t hesitate to ask for Cathy !"
Profile photo of Milly

Milly

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milly
"Cathy was very helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Harsh Patel

Harsh Patel

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harsh Patel
"Andy and his team are exceptional at what they do. Special Thanks to Tammy for your excellent service, patience and consideration of my insurance needs. She’s been my insurance agent for all my insurance needs including cars and home. She takes time to understand my situations and customize best plans for me. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Dana Pierson

Dana Pierson

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Pierson
"We’ve shopped around to several different insurance agencies in our area trying to find the best value for not only our home policy, but also our business. Andy was able to save us thousands compared to our previous policies! Such a great agent to work with, and he’s easy to talk to whenever we may have questions. Definitely a great insurance agent to work with!"
Profile photo of Melisa Burton

Melisa Burton

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melisa Burton
"Best insurance agency! They are fast, efficient and have the best staff! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Waseem Hussein

Waseem Hussein

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Waseem Hussein
"I am very recommended this Agency Andy Torres. They very helpful thank you so much for your help. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Carlos Martinez

Carlos Martinez

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Martinez
"Outstanding service by Cathy 👌🏾👍🏽"
Profile photo of Porshia Tabron

Porshia Tabron

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Porshia Tabron
"Despite of everything I’m going through I’m having a great experience getting through my problems thanks to Mrs.Cathy the agent from State Farm Insurance. Not only is she professional but she is understanding concerned honest and straightforward. She focus on getting the job done on both ends mines and hers. She check on you to make sure you’ve been helped. She calls and remind you to make your payments on time. She respond in a timely manner and return phone calls. I honestly don’t know how I would feel about this whole situation if it wasn’t for her. State Farm has a lot of great agents but Mrs. Cathy stood out the most because she honestly does her job! If we had more agents like her the world would be a better place! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Trela Abad

Trela Abad

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trela Abad
"Kay Garcia was great and answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of Alma Rubio

Alma Rubio

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Rubio
"La señora Katy fue muy amable conmigo y me ayudó a poner un reclamo con otra aseguranza Gracias por todo."
Profile photo of Kris Kysiak

Kris Kysiak

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Kysiak
"Today I spoke with Kay Garcia and she was so sweet and so helpful. I was calling for my dad about a missing payment that had been mailed but had not cleared the account, so she went in to make sure it wasn't pending or holding anywhere and was able to take the payment over the phone. She was fast, friendly, very professional and a pleasure to speak with. She recognized my dads name and even other family members that use their office. I am with another State Farm office and am seriously thinking about switching over to Kay's office. lol She was great and I appreciated her help so very much."
Profile photo of James Willis

James Willis

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Willis
"I placed a call to Mr. Torres’ office today with questions regarding my upcoming payment and was greeted by Kay, who was very patient, and professional. Kay took the time to go over my policy with me and discussed in detail, options to save me money on my monthly premium. My phone calls to Andy Torres State Farm are always pleasant ones and I am happy to be an insured."
Profile photo of sila hernandez

sila hernandez

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sila hernandez
"Andy Torres and his staff have always been very helpful. Andy always takes the time to explain in detail."
Profile photo of Jenelle Rozanski

Jenelle Rozanski

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenelle Rozanski
"Andy with State Farm is the best! Really his whole stuff. Jeff, Kay, Sarah are all great. The take care of my personal insurance like auto, home and even my wedding ring. They also take care of my business insurance. Andy and his team has gone into detail on what's covered for the business and I definitely feel better at night knowing everything is covered! They also offer free notary services which is a huge plus! Thank you Andy and the team for taking care of my personal and business insurance."
Profile photo of Tina Jones

Tina Jones

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Jones
"Say Sarah is the best every question whether it's little or big she is always been there for me no matter what she is always helped me with every little thing I have and believe me that's a lot of stuff but she's never denied me she's always been so sweet email me real quick back or call me or text me so I just want to give a big shout out to Sarah saying thank you so much since I started with State Farm and I hope she continues to help me in the future"
Profile photo of its me

its me

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by its me
"Tammy was awesome to deal with, she was extremely helpful and actually listened to my concerns unlike other agents I’ve dealt with in the past. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of David Grassley

David Grassley

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Grassley
"Kay at Andy’s office is always so helpful. She is very thorough, follows up, and never makes me feel like I have a stupid question."
Profile photo of Kennia Hudgins

Kennia Hudgins

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kennia Hudgins
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of G.D. Kimmel

G.D. Kimmel

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G.D. Kimmel
"Logan is amazing! Underwriting took forever to correct an issue on our policy but she monitored it and followed up with us regularly to let us know she had not forgotten us. When the correction took longer than 3 months she engaged Andy to escalate and get it resolved. Andy personally gave us updates a couple times. We appreciate Logan and Andy and would only trust this office with our policies from here forward!"
Profile photo of Jan Waldron

Jan Waldron

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Waldron
"I reached out online for an insurance quote and in less than a few hours Kyla contacted me and provided me with all the information I requested and got my family set up with good coverage at a great rate! Not only did Kyla provide excellent customer service, but she went above and beyond to make communication easy for me via text messaging. The whole process was easy and seamless exactly what I needed! State Farm is obviously a reputable insurance company but it’s people like Kyla that make it a company I’d definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Tristen Burkett

Tristen Burkett

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tristen Burkett
"Cathy is super wonderful and easy to work with. Andy Torres Statefarm is a great insurance agency to go with!"